Watch the 2010 AVN Awards with GameLink!

Posted on January 7th, 2010 in Adult Movie Awards,adult2.0,Pornstars by admin

Didn’t get tickets to the 2010 AVN Awards? You can still follow the Award Ceremony live online!

Visit our 2010 AVN Awards Page to follow the action live as the porn stars and porn enthusiasts attempt to take over Twitter with the hashtag #AVNAwards. The ceremony starts at 9:30PM and will be hosted by Kayden Kross and Kirsten Price, who will be joined by comic Dave Atell and artist Baby Bash.

Other stars in expected at the awards are Tera Patrick, Belladonna, Sasha Grey, Kylie Ireland, Teagan Presley, Sierra Skye, Taryn Thomas, Wendy Williams, Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter, Jesse Jane, jessica drake, Kiara Diane, Courtney Trouble, Dylan Ryan and more of your favorite stars!

And don’t forget to follow @GameLink on Twitter!

Bookmark and Share

Post a comment

Stumble it!